Home
Diplomacy
Chaos IV (Ende)
Chaos V (Ende)
Gunboat 14 (Ende)
Ladymaniac (Ende)
Standard 1124 (Ende)
Standard 1149 (Ende)
Chill Out Con XIII
Tagebuch
Suchbegriffe
RPG/Links/Impressum



Mario Bradler
t-onlineuser@arcor.de
Ankara

Hannes Ladurner
e0126694@student.tuwien.ac.at
Belgien
Roman Forthauser
frobeniusfrobenius@web.de
Berlin
Dirk Brüggemann
diplomacy@dirknet.org
Brest
Ulrich Degwitz
u_degwitz@rmv.de
Budapest
Ahmet Alagün
ahmet@alaguen.de
Bulgarien
Roland Innerhofer
roland@gmx.it
Constantinopel
Michael Perkmann
meicl@rolmail.netDänemark
Udo Glowienka
udo.glowienka@osnanet.deEdinburgh
Jörg Weiß
jweiss@diplomacy-pur.deGriechenland
Martin Schulz
martin@wir-sind-die-helden.comHolland
Gwen Reul
gwen.reul@gmx.deKiel
Oguz Han Asnaz
o.asnaz@gmx.netLondon
Markus Päuser
tiga124@aol.comLiverpool
Christian Reichardt
hcreichardt@market-access.chMarseille
Stefan Hofmann
sh_schreiben@lycos.deMoskau
Benedikt Hoffmann
bened@gmx.netMünchen
Arne Senftleben
arne@xnot.netNeapel
Stefan Kovar
e9900662@stud3.tuwien.ac.atNorwegen
Georg Innerhofer
lange@gmx.itParis
Helmut Kandlbinder
k_h_1_2_1@yahoo.dePortugal
Dirk Hammann
info@ludomaniac.deRome
Markus Bauder
markusbauder@web.deRumänien
Lothar Gilch
lothar.gilch@gmx.deSerbien
Roman Wallner
supersteve@gmx.netSevastopol
Michael Silvanus
michael@silvanus.netSmyrna
Timo Bunk
calouphi@web.de
Spanien
Nils Lilienthal
nils.lilienthal@arcor.deSt. Petersburg
Michael Pock
michael_pock@gmx.deSchweden
Tim Völpel
papperlapap@commuta.net Triest
Christoph Diehldiehl.christoph@googlemail.comTunis
Julia Kitzglowworm2912@gmx.deVenedig
Bernhard Szeifert
bernhard_diplo@softaid.deWien
Marco Hörter
marco.hoerter@web.deWarschau
Stefan Unger
zoombot@gmx.de   
Dompteur


ZAT: nie wieder ZAT!








Die Züge:

A-Ank:
F Aegean Sea - Eastern Mediterranean

C-Ber:
F Denmark - North Sea (*Bounce*)
A Galicia - Budapest
F Liverpool, no move received
A Moscow Supports A Sevastopol
F North Atlantic Ocean, no move received
A Norway, no move received
F Norwegian Sea, no move received
A Sevastopol Supports A Ukraine - Rumania
A Silesia - Munich (*Bounce*)
A Ukraine - Rumania
A Vienna Supports A Galicia - Budapest
A Warsaw - Galicia

F-Bul:
F Adriatic Sea - Albania
A Armenia - Smyrna
A Bulgaria Supports A Rumania - Serbia
F Constantinople Supports F Ionian Sea - Aegean Sea
A Rumania - Serbia

G-Con:
A Albania - Greece

J-Gre:
A Budapest Supports A Trieste (*Disbanded*)
A Trieste Supports A Budapest (*Disbanded*)

S-Mun:
A Bohemia - Munich (*Bounce*)
F English Channel - North Sea (*Bounce*)
F Gulf of Lyon - Tyrrhenian Sea
F Ionian Sea - Aegean Sea
F Mid-Atlantic Ocean Hold
A Naples - Apulia
A Piedmont - Tyrolia
F Tunis - Ionian Sea
A Tuscany Supports F Venice
A Tyrolia - Trieste
F Venice Supports A Tyrolia - Trieste
F Western Mediterranean - Tunis

Z-Ser:
A Serbia Supports A Albania - Greece (*Disbanded*)



Auf/Abbauten:

A-Ank:
Remove F Eastern Mediterranean

C-Ber:
Build waived
Build waived
Build waived

S-Mun:
Build F London



1901
1902
1903
1904
1905
1906
1907
1908
1909
1910
1911
Ankara
22333311110
Belgien
2110
Berlin
23334579111215
Brest
111111110
Budapest
10
Bulgarien1221122345
5
Constantinopel
1
232224431
1
Dänemark
0
Edinburgh2322110
Griechenland
1111111212
0
Holland
10
Kiel
10
London
0
Liverpool
11110
Marseille
0
Moskau
0
München
123456891112
13
Neapel
2212211110
Norwegen
2223210
Paris
121
0
Portugal
10
Rome
0
Rumänien
10
Serbien
11111111110
Sevastopol
1111122110
Smyrna0
0
Spanien
111112210
St. Petersburg
11112110
Schweden
110
Triest
0
Tunis
112220
Venedig
110
Wien
223
44410
Warschau
111111210



Top